Framing My Life

Hey, anyone reading this post :P.  I decided that I wanted to start a photography blog to help me develop my photography skills.  I am open for any kind of critiques or suggestions on all of my work.  I am not saying that I will always agree with them or try out your suggestions, but I am willing to consider different views on my art.  I know that I am far from being a good photographer, but I am willing to learn and try to improve myself.  Every time that I do a “shoot” Ill post my three favorite photographs of that shoot, open for comments and such.  Since I just started this blog post, I will be just posting some of my personal favorites of my photographs :)  Here we goo!

Leave a Reply

