Crystal Mountain

First, I just want to thank everyone for the views!  I actually got up to 23 views on September 12th!  I know that may not seem like a lot…but I got into the twenties and I am pretty proud of that, since I just started.  And I just checked again now; it says on September 14th that I got up to 54 views so far!  It is still Sept. 13th here, but I guess wordpress is a couple hours ahead :)  The 54 views was probably because I posted it on facebook…hehe.  But thanks everyone who is looking at my photos, I really appreciate it. :)

Here are some more for you guys.  These aren’t really knew, they were from last New Years…but I was looking through them and thought that these were at least worth posting.  This is Crystal Mountain on New Years Day, 2011.

7 thoughts on “Crystal Mountain

  1. I love the name of your blog :) I am an aspiring photographer to and that is exactly what it is right? “Framing” moments! :)

Leave a Reply

